jump to navigation

ENGLISH 4 FUN January 12, 2009

Posted by priscilaraposo in Uncategorized.
trackback

clip_image002

(by Zeek)

 

clip_image001

 

Some New Year’s resolutions

2003: I will get my weight down below 180.

2004: I will watch my calories until I get below 190.

2005: I will follow my new diet religiously until I get below 200.

2006: I will try to develop a realistic attitude about my weight.

2007: I will work out 5 days a week.

2008: I will work out 3 days a week.

2009: I will try to drive past a gym at least once a week.

 

clip_image002[4]

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

