jump to navigation

MUSICALICIOUS October 9, 2008

Posted by priscilaraposo in Uncategorized.
trackback

(by Zeek)

clip_image002

R.E.M – Hollow man

I’ve been lost inside my head 
Echoes fall off me 
I took the prize last night 
for complicated mess 
for saying things I didn’t mean 
and don’t believe 
Believe in me 
Believe in nothing 
Corner me 
And make me something 
I’ve become the hollow man 
have I become the hollow man I see? 
I see this echoing 
You had placed your trust in me 
I went upside down 
I emptied out the room in thirty seconds left 
I can’t believe you held your ground 
Believe in me 
Believe in nothing 
Corner me 
And make me something 
I’ve become the hollow man 
have I become the hollow man I see? 
I’m overwhelmed 
I’m on repeat 
I’m emptied out 
I’m incomplete 
You trusted me 
I want to show you 
I don’t want to be the hollow man 
Believe in me 
Believe in nothing 
Corner me 
And make me something 
I’ve become the hollow man 
have I become the hollow man I see?

REM – O homem insincero
Eu tenho estado perdido
dentro da minha cabeça
Ecos caem em mim
Eu peguei
A noite sem preço
da bagunça complicada
Coisas persuadidas 
Eu não digo
Eu não acredito
Acredite em mim
Não acredite em nada
me coloque em um canto
e me faça alguma coisa
Eu tenho me tornado
O homem insincero, eu
Eu tenho me tornado
o homem insincero eu vejo
Oh, eu vejo esse eco
você tem existência 
sua crença em mim
eu fiquei de ponta cabeça
eu desocupei o quarto
30 segundos abandonados
eu não posso acreditar
você agarrou sua razão
Acredite em mim
Não acredite em nada
me coloque em um canto
e me faça alguma coisa
Eu tenho me tornado
o homem insincero, eu
eu tenho me tornado
o homem insincero eu vejo 
Eu estou muito oprimido
estou em uma repetição
eu estou vazio
estou incompleto
você crê em mim
eu quero te mostrar
eu não quero ser
o homem insincero
Acredite em mim
não acredite em nada
me coloque em um canto
e me faça alguma coisa
eu tenho me tornado
o homem insincero, eu
eu tenho me tornado

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

